Contact Us

» Active Communities » Contact Us

Esquimalt Parks & Recreation

Dan Henderson
Email: dan.henderson@esquimalt.ca

Oak Bay Parks & Recreation

Janet Barclay
Email: jbarclay@oakbay.ca

West Shore Parks & Recreation

Sandy Clarke
Email: sclarke@westshorerecreation.ca

Panorama Recreation Centre

Lorraine Brewster
Email: lbrewster@crd.bc.ca

Saanich Parks & Recreation

Ron Proskow
Email: ron.proskow@saanich.ca

SEAPARC Leisure Complex

Colleen Hogland
Email: choglund@crd.bc.ca

Victoria Parks & Recreation

Terri Askham
Email: taskham@victoria.ca

YMCA-YWCA of Greater Victoria

Steve Gough
Email: Steve_Gough@ymca.ca

"));